Board of Trustees

Shahidah Kalam Id-Din – Co-Chair
skalamidin@tfoaprofessionalprep.org

James Bartlett – Co-Chair
jbartlett@tfoaprofessionalprep.org

Tadashi Dumas – Treasurer
tdumas@tfoaprofessionalprep.org

Daniel Reynolds – Secretary
dreynolds@tfoaprofessionalprep.org

Harry Simmons III – Trustee
hsimmons@tfoaprofessionalprep.org

Renee La-Roche Morris – Trustee
rlarouchemorris@tfoaprofessionalprep.org

Brian Flanagan – Trustee
bflanagan@tfoaprofessionalprep.org

Edward Donkor – Trustee
edonkor@tfoaprofessionalprep.org

Chantel Febus – Trustee
cfebus@tfoaprofessionalprep.org

Dorayne Carter – Trustee
dcarter@tfoaprofessionalprep.org

Diane Lucas – Trustee
dlucas@tfoaprofessionalprep.org

Darryl James – Trustee
djames@tfoaprofessionalprep.org

Kwame Easterling – Trustee
keasterling@tfoaprofessionalprep.org

Kendall F. James – Trustee
kjames@tfoaprofessionalprep.org

Comments are closed.